Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Shankle Clinic

Neurology Specialists located in Newport Beach, CA

64 total reviews

Shankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN DENNIS G.
Submitted 08/25/21
good talk
VALERIA P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very knowledgable, informative
JANET E M.
Submitted 08/12/21
We were extremely impressed with Dr Shankle’s explanation of what could be causing my wife’s memory problem. He would start with none prescription medicines that may help without getting into prescription drugs. His approach was refreshing. You could tell he wasn’t push any thing We will start with the basics and work toward more sophisticated protocols. He explained everything in layman’s terms that we could understand.
ROBIN J S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr.Shankle is so knowledgable and informative. He is such a compassionate man and truly cares about his patients.
BYUNG-SOO P.
Submitted 08/05/21
I am very satisfied to review about my husband’s medical situation with Dr. Shankle. Thank so much!
YOUNGSUN K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent.
DONALD P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Shankle was very helpful answering our questions and sharing information.
J JACK A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very informative and everything explained clearly.
DOUGLAS F.
Submitted 08/03/21
One cannot find a more knowledgeable, kind and gracious Dr. We are so blessed to have a such a brilliant Dr. in Southern Ca! God bless you, dear Dr!
NANCY ELEANOR W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very kind office staff. Dr. Shankle is very knowledgeable as well as considerate concerning all medical issues. Extremely helpful.
MARIE S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Shankle is more thorough than any other doctor in any field. He cares and it shows! He has helped my mother enjoy a better quality of life.
NAVJIWAN D.
Submitted 07/23/21
It was a very comfortable and satisfying experience. All my questions were answered in a very satisfying and well explained way.
NAVJIWAN D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everything was explained in detail and very nicely.
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Kiki was professional polite helpful and I hope she helps me again.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Shankle has been magnificent. From the outset he has explained the steps in reference to my condition in language that I can understand, something that has allowed me to understand the process going forward. I recommend Doctor Shankle without reservation.
ISAMU S.
Submitted 07/16/21
It went very smoothly. Thank you Miki.
HAROLD W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very smooth, supportive and informative
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/07/21
The meeting with Dr. Shankle went very well, he took the time to not only answer the questions , but, give an explanation for the cause and remedy . We appreciate his consideration.
HUGH MICHAEL B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very encouraging!! Pleasant.
GERALD G B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Shankle was very good explaining to me what I was dealing with concerning my mind

 

     

Dark clouds and a Silver Lining outcome

It was an early morning in February 2019 when my wife received the news that she was diagnosed with Fast Stage Alzheimer’s disease. She told me that night, “if I don’t know who you are, or my family, I don’t want to live”. That moment in time was the most devastatingly painful experience in our 61 years of marriage. And, a miracle happened. A few months later, sitting in Dr. William Shankle’s office reviewing all the final lab, MRI and pathology results he told my wife and I “there is good news here, with the treatment protocol I will be implementing, your wife will have an excellent chance to live a long, happy, and productive life.” I jumped up and hugged and kissed him. In November 2019 my wife was re-tested and one of the test score components showed that she completed a task in 31 seconds compared to taking 91 seconds in February – a two thirds improvement!! God bless Dr. Shankle.